Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2777320228 A Single Woman in Tomball, TX 62 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Tomball
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tomball, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tomball, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

flying an airplane, camping, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

the ability to enjoy every day

The first thing people notice about me

my accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything by Clive Cussler

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my zest for life
  3. easy going nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'll let you know

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

can't think of any

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

curb your enthusiasm, celebrity apprentice, ufo hunters