Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2777295326 A Single Woman in Havana, FL 49 / Restaurant Manager/Part-Receptionist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Havana
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: keiser university
  • Religion: Christian

Havana, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Havana, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from keiser university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others whenever, there is a need. Many people come to create invitations for parties, programs for different occasions. I sometimes like to be in

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am in looking for in another person is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance, the first thing people notice about me is my kind-heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was not a book but a magazine in which i look to keep up-to-date on issue of the heart, family, and soul.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I thankful my life, kids, and my family.
  2. I am thankful for my perception of life; living reality.
  3. I thank for going through struggles, I know how to handle similar situations.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that people do not notice about me right away is my approachability. People say I look mean, but I am truly am not. Once people get to know me that say, " I wish I had came over earlier to speak with you".

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

No

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

lethal weapon, friday or madea, any movie

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama