Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2777261516 A Single Man in Bainbridge Island, WA 57 / Tourism business owner

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bainbridge Island
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Bainbridge Island, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bainbridge Island, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my son, his activities and my work. On a lesser level, I am passionate about traveling, having a good time with friends and family, off-road racing, skiing, football, golf and enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Participating in activities with my son. Visiting with friends/family for drinks and/or dinner. Home improvement projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is comfortable with who they are at this moment in their life. A person who is interested in doing new things and enjoying new experiences. A person with goals, career and/or personal, but not obsessed with them. Someone I could rely on and that could rely on me. Someone who loves kids. My son doesn't need a new mom. He has a great one that I get along with exceptionally well but he could always use another good example of how to become a great person.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't have a clue.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stieg Larsson's trilogy beginning with "the Girl With The Dragon Tattoo." An interesting and enjoyable read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My eight year old son.
  2. My career and the people I work with.
  3. Friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I truly miss having a partner to spend time with - travel, entertain, participate or watch sporting events, be entertained or just do nothing. I like being outside and traveling. I've visited much of the U.S. and many foreign countries. I spent the first 20 years of my adult life putting my career first. That worked out pretty well and I'm successful, financially stable and able to enjoy some of the finer things in life. I'm comfortable in almost any social situation. Luckily, I am now in a position to put my personal life first and enjoy the finest things in life revolving around my son and hopefully, a new partner.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

sons of anarchy, friday night lights, 30 rock