Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2777261022 A Single Man in Jacksonville, FL 38 / Installer for a foundation repair company

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a bit of a motor head, and a tinkerer :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I've actually been looking for ways to fill my spare time, I like building and fixing things, watching a good movie, and driving.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family, they are my rock without them I would be washed away in a sea of doubt and confusion.
  2. I'm thankful for the grace God has given me in my life, the ability to overcome challenges and obstacles, and the gift of giving. I'm thankful for all the patience God has show and taught me in my life.
  3. I'm thankful for my job, I love what I do and i do it well. There is room for advancement and a future there.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

Music I like to listen to

nickelback, daughtry, dierks bentley, the offspring, shinedown

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

liar liar, the book of eli, wall-e

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

fringe, house, bones