Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2777225315 A Single Woman in Woodland Hills, CA 53 / Delivery work

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Woodland Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Woodland Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodland Hills, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love rock and roll concerts and family is really important to me i wish i could have a child with someone really nice i have no children yet i hope iam not too old iam 46 yrs old i was seeing someone who ended up being really mean towards me he is very financially successful and was picking on me because iam not on the same level as him iam working towards that goal but my goal will take alot longer to accomplish because it's time consuming to finish college mostly i was a waitress before and have done delivery work so iam a pretty friendly woman

I typically spend my leisure time

i love cuddling and kissing with the right person in front of the t.v. love to relax with significant other unfortunately my boyfriend of 12 years passed away unexpectedly in 2008 of a heart condition but he was a gentleman and very caring with me always

The most influential person in my life has been

that he is good to me that he loves me and cares

The first thing people notice about me

maybe that iam a little chubby but iam trying to lose weight

The last book I read and enjoyed

iam strictly reading text ebooks for psychology school now and they are very interesting and ethical

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that iam healthy and mostly always happy
  2. that iam working on my bachelors degree in psychology now and it is exciting
  3. im thankful i have a decent car in this hot weather!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that iam very caring and have a huge heart iam a great listener

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

that i need a really good guy that really cares i may not be the prettiest woman but i am a very caring great girlfriend for the right guy

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism