Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2777219423 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 55 / I work in a daycare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to fish I like to walk around tracks and i enjoy going to the movies

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing walking around tracks movies at home and out

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be caring and concerned about people

The first thing people notice about me

How I can connect with people

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible There is a lot of great stories in there

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I CAN ALWAYS go to God
  2. I am thankful for my children
  3. I am thankful for the fact that if I hurt someones feeling it bothers me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How real I am it usually takes people awhile to find that out

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Optimistic, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I care about people I work hard I am not a slacker if I have a job to do I do it to completion

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama