Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2777216228 A Single Woman in Mentor, OH 34 / High School Science Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Mentor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Mentor, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mentor, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family,friends and life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends or family, playing with my dog, watching movies. I also love going out to the beach or the lake and riding jet skis. I love to have fun and do just about anything as long as it is safe.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who gets along with my family.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope that people can see that I am a caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be honest the last books I read were the Twilight Series...I wanted to see if they were as good as everyone was saying. Now I am mostly reading books that are required as I am going through my masters program.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Career

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey