Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2777213630 A Single Woman in Apple Valley, MN 62 / nurse

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Apple Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Apple Valley, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Apple Valley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Seeing and doing as much as possible that interest's me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying the outside, seeing new things to experience & do. Taking long walks,swimming,biking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Wanting a friendship, open minded to new experiences, having same interests,and desires.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to visit with anyone, probably from years of nursing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Book about the beginning of Las Vegas, and the people who started it. Thoguth it was very interesting to see how they started it all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having good health as I've reached my 50's
  2. Having lot's of friends who I'am close to; and have known for a long time who have enriched my life
  3. The ability to adapt to the changes life can present, when they are not planned or wanted.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to handle and explore new situations wiht people

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama