Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2777030616 A Single Woman in Stockton, CA 53 / pharmacy technician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My apologies to the gentlemen that tried to contact me after they blocked my account. I am passionate about finding a real man. This was the first dating site I tried. They did not match me to my needs!!! I did not let them continue to draw out of my bank account.I have moved on to plentyof fish and have had much more success!

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately I have been spending my leisure time looking for a companion and dating different gentlemen on PLENTY OF FISH

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. plenty of fish
  2. plenty of fish
  3. plenty of fish

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Perceptive, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction