Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2776631919 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 45 / Marketing Director

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about having the freedom to create... and enjoy what others create (music, writing, performances, fine art, etc.). a very close 2nd is getting out and exploring mountains and wilderness on foot, skis or by bike as often as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

mostly, I'm moving in my free time ... hiking, snowshoeing, cycling, power yoga, running, mountain biking. I also am a part time creative writer and artist? mostly portraits of interesting looking people using charcoal and graphite. I love hearing live music, traveling, and simple stuff like an evening by the fire pit with the family, a great meal with even greater company, gardening ...

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for that physical spark and (over time) that deep emotional connection you can't really describe in words, but which leads to us both to be more together than we are individually.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say either my sense of humor or my drive. In social situations I tend to use humor to put myself and others at ease. I love to laugh and make others laugh, and people usually find that I'm the one cracking the jokes or telling a funny story, or simply laughing at the silliness of a situation. My work peeps and athletic friends also know me for my drive and focus.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been devouring a wide range of adventure books lately...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with my daughter
  2. my home
  3. financial security

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

My daughter is out on her own so life has shifted for me in a lot of ways. I'm now more interested than ever in traveling, taking advantage of every weekend possible, and filling my days ? and I want someone to share it with.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop