Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2776049934 A Single Woman in Swartz Creek, MI 53 / Manager of a department for a federally funded employment and training program.

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Swartz Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School

Swartz Creek, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Swartz Creek, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

During the summer I enjoy the beach and water activities (skiing,tubing, boating). Golfing, spending time with friends and family like picnics, going to parks, Deer Hunt (which I haven't done in a few years but would love to again), Fishing and just relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, honesty and overall just a good hearted person.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality, sincerity, genuine, funny, easy to get along with, my caring ways and my love for family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Danielle Steel, One Day at a Time, A young girl who was really the black sheep of her family, on her own with her own lifestyle and not living up to the what her family's expectations or what they wanted and found true love when she wasn't looking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and the relationship we have.
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very loving and caring person who loves to take care of and help family, friends and the person I am with. To help ease stress, make things easier for the person I am with and just want a companion who loves me for who I am and feels the same towards me.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

danielle steel, the secret, joel osteen

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Golf, Other, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

reo speedwagon, tim mcgraw, luther vandross, ludicris, carrie underwood

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

blindside, somethings gotta give, conair

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

dancing with the stars, greys anatomy, 20/20