Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2776048831 A Single Man in Portland, OR 35 / Portland Fire

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my home cities sports teams, i love my types of music but still can be open and give something else a try..iv'e found numerous songs from other categories of music that i have liked sooo;) I love the beach and can go by myself and sit and watch the waves and reminice on past experiences and brainstorm. Anything pretty much to do with outdoors from camping, dinner on the beach, nightlife, daylife , morninglife..lolol. Traveling i would like to do more of even if its as simple as driving up the PCH ( Pacific Coast Highway) and enjoying the peace and quiet with someone that means a lot to me..& im running out o

I typically spend my leisure time

Attend Football, Basketball,baseball games, especially CHARGERS , i have season tickets so i tend to go to all of the home games and take a trip to one away game a year of my choice. So u can say that's like a little travel get-away..;) Also i luv Watching movies..;)!!! or lend a helping hand for friends who might be building lowriders,or any type of project. I was in automotive for several years and construction so i like to build things and fix things. I like to make outdoor BBQ islands or tile a shower, countertop,backsplash,floor..;) just a COUPLE of my leisure activities i like doing

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honesty,a good heart

The first thing people notice about me

outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't remember, lol been so long and i can't sit in one spot for hours on end just laying there..;) I want to read Shutter Island though!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First of all my son, he means the world to me and changed my life around once he came into this world. He keeps me humble and sane in this crazy world..;) Just seeing how he looks up to me and idolizes me makes me proud to be a father..;)
  2. Having a loving family and knowing they will always be there through thick and thin, good times and bad.
  3. I'm thankful for good friends, being healthy, God giving me everything i have, and also opportunity to better my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My goofy side. Once people get to be around me they see it ;)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Respectful, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

Nothing off the top of my head...i like to let my actions speak louder than words, ur welcome to ask me anything =)

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

kieth sweat, above the law, chevelle, drake, p.o.d

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

friday, a man apart, 50 first dates

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

rob dyrdek fantasy factory, jersey shore, prison break