Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2775922332 A Single Man in Virginia Beach, VA 37 / Entertainment Company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling and enjoying new experiences that I have never done. I want to embrace life more and explore what it has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies and going to a show or concert

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that will reciprocate my affection for them.

The first thing people notice about me

I honestly do not know - I ve really never asked what people notice about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The lost symbol - I loved the mix of facts & fiction blurred together. Also, appericate the belief & underlying message

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Talent that God gave me to perform and allow me to pursue my dreams.
  2. The wonderful family I was brought up in.
  3. Having a beautiful son who is amazing in every way.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think I can really answer this one either...I am happy the way I am and I don't really get into how other people view me...I just do the best I can & let others form their decisions.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Nope :-)That is the point of going on a date and learning more abut each other.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, jason born series, eat, pray, love

TV I like to Watch

Comedy