Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2775810233 A Single Woman in Fairfield, CA 59 / medical coder

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fairfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listen to music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the gym and walking.

The most influential person in my life has been

His relation with God

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read a good book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being honest
  2. Going to church and believing in God
  3. Have fun and going out on dates.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How kind I am

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Romantic, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I am a warm hearted person

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

batman, star war, big mama house

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Other, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

disney, all my children, cake boss