Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2775688332 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 34 / Sales and Marketing Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making my way in the world professionally. Trying to make the world a better place. Enjoying my friends and my family. Occasionally making cookies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking for friends, happy hours, reading books, doing yoga, talking about running, sometimes actually running.

The most influential person in my life has been

Do you catch jokes on the first bounce? Do I always have to tell you when I'm kidding? Do you take yourself too seriously?I'm seeking someone who likes to go out to eat, or eat in, go swimming, drive to the coast, who likes to snuggle, and who will talk about life's great mysteries and day-to-day trivial matters over a glass of wine on the porch.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to get excited -- i have a great deal of enthusiasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot -- I alternate fiction and non-fiction, and I'm currently reading "The Physician" which was what the Barnes & Noble employee recommended when I mentioned I like historical fiction. This is ... older ... than I usually read. The year is 1071 or something. It's epic, and I like it, but I think I'll be reading it for a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Sparkling wine

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really wish that more people realized that I am really as funny as I think I am -- I have to keep reminding everyone!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a straight shooter, and I don't take myself too seriously. I like to play tennis, go running, and do yoga. I'm happy staying in, or going out. I like naps (though I'm not all that good at taking them), and I am generally laid back.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy