Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2775346523 A Single Man in Cary, NC 32 / Assistant Sales Manager Kangaroo

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cary
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cary, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cary, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about politics, anime, recreational activities, work, going back to school and so much more

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to draw, read, and go for walks, play video games, just about anything

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for that connection. Its hard to explain.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. They're a pretty blue color from what I understand

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blood and Gold...One of the vampire chronicles. It was about Marius, Lestat's maker. It chronicled his life and experiences since he became a vampire. What I liked most was that he had seen and done so much. Wouldn't it be great if I could do that too?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the experiences that I have experienced in my lifetime.
  2. I am thankful for my true friends. You know who you are
  3. I am thankful for my family and all those that I care about

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Underneath the wit and tough exterior is a kind heart

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am just a nice guy who has been searching for that special someone with whom I can share all the experiences that life has to offer. I'm not clingy but I am not cold either. Sort of in between. I am a very opinionated and sarcastic at times but I do have a kind and generous heart. I am ready to settle down and start a family.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

anything doctor who, vampire chronicles, an inconvenient book by glenn beck

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

lacuna coil, lifehouse, disturbed, flaw, flyleaf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, batman, the count of monte cristo

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, most anime, doctor who/torchwood