Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2775339018 A Single Man in Bushnell, FL 56 / truck driver rock hauler

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Bushnell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bushnell, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bushnell, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

movies/dinner/camping/fishing/family outing/romantic evening at home

I typically spend my leisure time

fishing/going to park with my great nieces and nephews/bowling/playing darts

The most influential person in my life has been

loveing/careing/dependable/honest/sensative/faithful

The first thing people notice about me

respectful

The last book I read and enjoyed

gone with the wind

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. had a wonderful mom who raised to love and care for other people and to appreciate what we have and not what we want
  2. haveing wonderful brothers and sistersbeing
  3. being raised know that love is being yourself and excepting your partner for who they are knowing that love comes from the heart dont matter where you come from any country ethnic background

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

a big heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a truck driver for 28 yrs otr hope to find the Love of my life and drive local

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Books I've read

golden compass, gettysburg, mark twain

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

alabama, oak ridge boys, alabama, alabama, oak ridge

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

run down, avatar, x men last stand

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

star trek all, unit, ncis