Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2775336422 A Single Woman in Keokuk, IA 27 / Licensed Practical Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Keokuk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Keokuk, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Keokuk, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others, expressing myself through art, and standing up for the right thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, taking walks, watching movies, studying for school!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is dependable, has an optimistic view on life, and can make me laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

My optimistic view on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of the last books I read was "Are you there Vodka? It's me, Chelsea" by Chelsea Handler. I laughed the entire time!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes others percieve me as too serious because I am very responsible and know what I'm after in life. I wish that people could see more often right away my humor and fun side.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, 50 first dates, law abiding citizen

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

house, hawthorne, premium blend on comedy central, the hills, kendra, say yes to the dress