Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2775335419 A Single Woman in Gladstone, MO 51 / Princial Modification Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Gladstone
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: maple woods community college
  • Religion: Christian

Gladstone, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gladstone, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from maple woods community college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family. We all get together at least once month for dinner which always entertaining. I love KC Chiefs, Royals, Mizzou and Detroit Red Wings!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching sports, especially KC Chief and Missouri Tigers Football, KC Royals baseball and Detroit Red Wings Hockey. I also enjoy reading and hanging out at the pool on hot summer days.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can accept people for who they are. I want someone to talk and be silly with. Someone I can depend on and helps balance me.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice. I've done some voice recordings for work but nothing professional.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading Hardwired. It's more of light romance. After a long hard busy work day a mindless book is what I need.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the most amazing parents who have always been there for me.
  2. .
  3. .

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I tend to be a little shy around people until I get to know them.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show