Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2775329426 A Single Woman in Placentia, CA 65 / Singer and Vocal Coach

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Placentia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Placentia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Placentia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dogs, good music of any kind, good food, healing . making a difference in people's lives by music healing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching TV, Writing

The most influential person in my life has been

Financially secure, compassionate, conversationalist, handsome. educated, very spiritual

The first thing people notice about me

How I articulate my thoughts, and intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson's Seventh Heaven

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I' m very blessed to have come from a wonderful family.
  2. That I've had a successful career and a lot of happy experiences.
  3. I'm grateful for the kind of person I am.... intelligent. attractive, strong morals, humorous, compassionate, creative, adaptable, generous and kind.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

,My depth and inner beauty

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Intelligent, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama