Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2775329022 A Single Man in Uncasville, CT 38 / Director of Bus Sales & Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Uncasville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of new hampshire

Uncasville, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Uncasville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of new hampshire. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My cycling and traveling. I love cruises

I typically spend my leisure time

Cycling and dining out

The most influential person in my life has been

They must be funny. I love wit and laugh both occasional sarcasm and dry humor. However, I'm looking for someone that can sense my feelings and be able to have great conversations with as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my sense of humor. I tend to be a bit shy at first outside work, but once I feel comfortable, I begin to become engaged and use humor as an ice breaker. Also my eyes for some reason. I use to think it was my contacts until I had LASIK.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kitchen Confidential by Anthony Bourdain. I love the show and I wanted to read more about how he got his fame. I'm going to be reading one on the history of Norwich State Hospital next to find out what was actually done there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My cat and dog
  2. My job (given how many of my friends lost their jobs because of the economy, I'm blessed)
  3. My bikes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I may seem reserved and a bit quiet but I really like to have a good time whether it is hanging out with friends over drinks, dinner, and a Sun game. I can surprise people and wish they would realize that.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I really enjoy listening and just taking a day, getting into the car, setting off to see where the wind takes me. However, it's much better to have someone with you to share in the adventure as well as talk and share a few laughs. Id love to be able to take a day with my potential match, drop the top on the car, and tour a winery or two.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

robert b. parker, us. history, no preference

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

bond movies, john adams, batman movies (except the clooney one)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, southland or law and order, deadliest catch