Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2775318915 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 43 / Ask

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: wsu and seattle university
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from wsu and seattle university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling, and the outdoors-- camping, skiing and hiking. Diving too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love taking walks and hikes, enjoying a nice hot drink by the fireplace after a long day of skiing in Whistler, and maybe even a nice long kiss to go along with that afterwards ;) I have a passion for travel and I want to travel to wine country to learn more about wines. In the summer or when I am somewhere tropical, diving is a passion because I feel like I can just float effortlessly. I love it! I am not really a way out there kind of girl--Im not an eccentric kind of person, I am more of a "here I am in real life" kind of person-- so I take part in actually living in my surroundings and enjoying the little things in life

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to work together toward common goals and being able to work through conflict so that it comes out as a win-win for both people.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I feel connected to my surroundings and those around me while enjoying the moments I experience one by one.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rome. Getting Around. I think if I had not read this book, I would have been lost in Rome.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education and my journey along the way to get where I am. I am still going.
  2. My parents-- I love them dearly
  3. Airplanes because they take me places.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I need to give credit to people-- sometimes they notice things you dont even know about yourself.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

if you ask me out... You may find out!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Philosophy

Books I've read

john adams, the unteathered soul, lovefor no reason

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

sarah brightman, beyonce, t-pain, sarah brightman, dave matthews band

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the gladiator-- wait, does that count?, forest gump, :) haha

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the daily show, science and history channels, ugh... only one. don't ask :)