Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2775315720 A Single Man in Plaquemine, LA 55 / sales

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Plaquemine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Plaquemine, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Plaquemine, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

outdoors enjoying everything we have been given

I typically spend my leisure time

working on my home hunting fishing playing ball with my son

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

confidence

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my life
  3. simple things are the most beautiful

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a father not a player

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Passionate, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, Science Fiction