Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2775314121 A Single Man in Jenkintown, PA 32 / Assistant Director, Employer Relations

Never Few times a week I have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Jenkintown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rowan university

Jenkintown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jenkintown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from rowan university. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The ONE thing?? Besides my daughter of course....I would say keeping a positive and optimistic outlook on life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying new restaurants & bars, finding fun/new events, movies/netflix, Phillies and Eagles and other sporting events, cooking, going to the shore, playing cards & games, enjoying the outside, reading, whatever I'm in the mood to do really.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys both trying new things and creating traditions, is mentally stimulating and intelligent, who approaches life with a positive attitude, and who can turn anything into an enjoyable time whether we are on an adventure, out on the town, or home on the couch.

The first thing people notice about me

I suppose it would be my approachability? Everywhere I go people seem to just start talking to me...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Technologies of the Gods. It's about ancient civilizations around the world and their tools and architecture and methods/technologies, both the ones we already know about and the ones we're still investigating. I love that kind of stuff, trying to figure out the unknown.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My and my family's health
  2. The ability to THINK.
  3. The opportunity to travel & independence.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may have a laid back personality, but, that doesn't mean I always live a laid-back life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I suppose I am curious to see if there is a soul-mate of sorts out there for me....

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

technology of the gods, harry the k, the 12th planet

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

my cousin vinny, almost famous, disaster flicks!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, the universe, pawn stars