Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2775300724 A Single Woman in Los Alamitos, CA 28 / Nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Alamitos
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Alamitos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Alamitos, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I"m passionate about making people laugh, laughing at myself, and about having a right relationship with God and other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a good run on the beach, shopping (even if it must be window shopping), and keeping in touch with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think one very important quality in another person is their transparency. I think its so important to be real.

The first thing people notice about me

Sometimes I twirl my hair. . .its a bad habit but I can't seem to shake it! lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading a book that I secretly stole from my Dad, lol, I'll give it back when I'm done. . .but It is called Twelve Ordinary Men by John MacArthur and I love how he makes the life and times of Christ and His disciples come to life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having God as a priority in my life.
  2. I'm thankful to have a loving family.
  3. I'm thankful to have been blessed with a great education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People often tell me that I'm very proper and they think I'm shy, but I'm actually just a big goof ball, lol.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

My current endeavor in life is passing my state board exams to get my RN license! Wish me luck!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama