Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2775295531 A Single Woman in Plantation, FL 52 / Business Banker

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Plantation
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: nova - nsu
  • Religion: Christian

Plantation, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Plantation, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from nova - nsu. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy a good movie, a good book or going to an art museum now and then. I love going to the beach, but most of all spending time with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends, going out to eat, or just relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Be honest, be yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly, easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Family by Mario Puzo. It's about the secret life of Alexander VI and his ambition for power in the Vatican.....some things never change.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Having a wonderful son, who makes me laugh even when he is about to get grounded.
  3. Being healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy