Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2775289525 A Single Man in Perry, GA 44 / Business Owner Medical Equipment

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Perry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: georgia southern university
  • Religion: Christian

Perry, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Perry, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from georgia southern university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about raising my children, coaching little league baseball, and the game of golf.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy golf, spending time with my children, and visiting with close friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I absolutely want a person that is NOT just into themselves, who is pretty on the inside as well as the outside. Someone that really has no idea how gordious they are, but open to me telling them everyday.

The first thing people notice about me

Friends say that I am always in a positive mood eventhough life doesn't always deal the best hand to me. I try to stay focused on my family and friends at all times, and let other things fall into place.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Winning Every Day by Lou Holtz. It was basically telling how to have a positive outlook on life with a lot of football references that provided similiarities between life and football. I took how to have tenacious mindset from the book, as well as putting a smile on my face everyday.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy Children
  2. Good Friends
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tendency toward wit and common sense can mask my sentimental side. I share my silly side with my closest friends, so it surprises people who first meet me and think they've got me figured out as "the always serious guy". When really, all I like doing is cutting up with friends.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I always try to find humor in any situation. I sometimes get in trouble if the other party doesn't see the lighter side of things. Humor helps me move on, cope with stress, be a better parent, and comfort friends and family.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, taken, terminator

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

2 1/2 men, criminal minds, sports science