Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2775287729 A Single Woman in Seabrook, TX 54 / lab tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Seabrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Seabrook, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Seabrook, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

health and being physically active

I typically spend my leisure time

Going walking, bicycling & to the gym, every now n then a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

that i am somewhat reserved

The last book I read and enjoyed

it is hard for me to find the time to sit n read , so i have been listening to audio books which i know can never really take the place of just sitting back n enjoying a good book but this will have to do for now :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god
  2. family
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am friendly

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I work alot

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing

Music I like to listen to

not one in particular, not one in particular, not one in particular, not one in particular, not one in particular

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science