Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2775287117 A Single Woman in Lemont, IL 26 / Currently a student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Lemont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lemont, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lemont, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The one thing that I am most passionate about in my life is swimming. I have been swimming competitively for the last 15 years and I do not know what I would be doing if I didn't have swimming.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy sitting outside with a good book and reading, even just sitting by the pool listening to music sooking in the sun, and going out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is that he has convidence in himself.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I have read was eclipse from the twilight series. Don't worry I'm not one of those girls that are complete in love with the fictional characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the friends in my life.
  2. I am thankful for my family, and all the support they have given me.
  3. I am thankful for all opportunities that I have been given.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm much more outgoing than people give credit for.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm loving, energetic, and fun to be around

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming