Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2775286820 A Single Woman in El Dorado, CA 41 / Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: El Dorado
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

El Dorado, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Dorado, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Boating, Swimming, Running, Spending time with ones close to me

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, Enjoying my loved ones company and keeping my household in order

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence and Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I am always happy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My accomplishments in life in general I am very thankful for
  2. My family for being extremely suppportive in everything that I do even if they disagree
  3. My daughter even though times are harder then they should be

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a true friend

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Happy, Outgoing

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey