Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2775286434 A Single Woman in Alta Loma, CA 38 / Student, master degree

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Alta Loma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters

Alta Loma, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Alta Loma, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Realize my dream, let my family member happy, and do some things for others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, reading, and sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking a kind person, someone who have ambition and know how to enjoy life. We can share our happiness and sadness, support each other and understand each other.

The first thing people notice about me

People could notice that I am not good at expressing myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the last book is "Hot, Flat, and Crowded". This book talked about America's problem after 9/11. And the author thought that the world also has a problem: it is getting hot, flat, and crowded. The best way for America to solve its big problem is to begin a green revolution.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thanks my parents who gave me life.
  2. Thanks God who gave me healthy physical and intelligence.
  3. Thanks my friends who gave me help and encourage.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't notice that I am a person of strong personality.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Rational, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a full time MBA student in University of Detroit Mercy and will graduate on Dec. this year.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational