Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2775279520 A Single Woman in Hillside, NJ 56 / self-employed

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hillside
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ursinus college
  • Religion: Christian

Hillside, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hillside, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ursinus college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about sharing my faith, having fun, laughing, of course, dogs!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy day trips to NYC, playing tennis, swimming in the ocean and dancing!

The most influential person in my life has been

A spiritual leader who makes me laugh, is smart, calm patient and relatively physically fit.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for Jesus.
  2. I'm thankful for my friends.
  3. I'm thankful to eHarmony for finding my funny, smart, loyal, faithful and spiritual you!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Skiing, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction