Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2775275719 A Single Woman in Andover, CT 29 / Head Instructor at Villari's of North Windham and Villari's of Storrs Center

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Andover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Andover, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Andover, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Karate, Driving around, Music, Singing in the Car, Reading, Playing online, Going to the Beach,

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing anything unplanned, and singing in the car on the way there.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who wants to really be with me. NOT someone who's going to be texting other girls all the time. Someone whos spontaneous and who wants to have fun whatever the time may be. Somone who loves to listen to music and loves to sing and dance no matter silly they may look. I want someone who's optimisitc, whos totally open and honest about their feelings, caring, passionate about what they do, and who loves to smile!! : )

The first thing people notice about me

My smile... It's very rare that im not smiling : )

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Martial Arts. I've been doing it for 13 years, over half my life and it is the one thing that's never let me down. It helped me through Middle, High School, and College. Its taught me to be independent, successful, confident, and has given me many great friends and memories over the years. It's even given me the best job i could have ever imagined. I don't know what i would ever do without it
  2. My family. They have been there for me through thick and thin and I wouldn't be the person i am without them.
  3. My Car. I love to just go places or just drive around if i need time to myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am older than I look. Sometimes I get overlooked because people think Im a teenager, which won't be a bad thing in a few years.. The silly thing is, thats its only my height that makes them think that way.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Karate is the most important thing in my life, so i do have a weird schedule. If you're willing to work with that, then lets talk!! : ) I love to eat! OH! and im very short : )

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the dark knight, wedding crashers, despicable me