Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2775267222 A Single Man in Lexington Park, MD 37 / Avionics Tech on fighter aircraft

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Lexington Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington Park, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lexington Park, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing things right, making people happy, um.... I'm horrible at this part...

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on anything with my hands and tools, cleaning the house, or just anything that I can find to do!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with half a mind and a sense of humor that can take my stupid jokes, and also makes ME laugh! Loves cooking (with me), can keep me thinking, and can carry a conversation............

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sense of humor, willingness to help others without question... I'm very approachable as well, and tend to be highly relied upon.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Book? Mostly magazines like sports, cooking, handyman and home repair, etc...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family where I got my smarts, humor, and common sense,
  2. My friends who trust me and depend on me
  3. My job!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity and compassion.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

Is this where the weird stuff gets revealed? Hahaha.... Uh, nothing comes to mind really.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

joe dirt, the wedding singer, beetlejuice, men in black movies, i am legend, the book of eli, dont know

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

no favorite, one of the "law and order" types, i hate reality tv.