Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2775248824 A Single Woman in Westbury, NY 31 / Fashion company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Westbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Westbury, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about fashion because my job is fashion related and i love everything about it. I also love watching movies and listening to music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and going out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having similar education backgrounds because it's important to me what kind of job my partner has.
  2. Enjoying physical closeness with my partner because because I need to be comfortable around him.
  3. Being able to tell my partner everything about myself. Because i need to be comfortable with my partner and want him to accept who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Romantic, Sweet, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show