Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2773646012 A Single Man in San Bernardino, CA 26 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bernardino
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Bernardino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Bernardino, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm fascinated with self-development books, fitness, and anything that's relaxing and beneficial to (now and/or later) me, my family, or my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I absolutely enjoy doing things that are not a waste of time such as exercising, reading, and web-surfing. I truly love to learn and have fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, friends, and other significant people in my life that have helped, motivated, and believed in me.
  2. The great experiences and wonderful blessings that have and continue to arise in my life.
  3. The fact that I can wake up and change and develop myself to influence and change that world around me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Modest, Optimistic

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rock and Pop