Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2772883820 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 67 / entrepreneur of a holistic internet business

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, live theater, kayaking, walking, hiking, good food and friends, empowering people and myself, art, environment, learning, spiritual. knowing who I am at all times, reading, travel, laughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Kayaking, good food and wine, romantic outings and travel, art shows, museums, live theater, walking and hiking, good conversation with lots of laughter, learning something new, reading a real good book, live music and dancing, travel, time alone:-)

The most influential person in my life has been

A philosophy in life is based on an eastern point of view, and Buddhist mindfulness.I desire a Kind, smart, has a good sense of humor, fearless, passionate, a good listener, tenacious, oh hell.. a good boy scout, a good friend, athletic, a good cook, plays well with others, a good supervisor, knows how to run with scissors and not get hurt.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a big smile, that I love to laugh and connect to people in a loving way. I am wise and see things from many different perspectives. I am intelligent and that I do not bargain with my looks, but that I am comfortable with my body and who I am. That I have a deep desire to make a difference in the world around me in integrity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I am reading, "The Social Animal: The Hidden Sources of love, Character and Achievement, by David Brooks. Wonderful read! I read many different categories, because I love to learn.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for what I have accomplished in my life and the growth as a human being that it has brought to me.
  2. I am grateful that I know who I am and have the skills to choose what I want for my life.
  3. I am grateful for the love of my friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am hoot

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am Urban, but love being out side and especially in my sea kayak, or in the gorge hiking. I am a happy positive person and I want to spend time around people who are engaged in life and enjoying it.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

twilight saga, einstein, campbell

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

nightly business report, opb news hour, bbs, true blood, opb