Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2772855919 A Single Woman in Stockton, CA 61 / "In-Home Supportive Services" (care provider), and a side job - "Prepaid Legal Services" (home based business)

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Church,gospel music,family,faith, gospel concerts, movies and fashion shows.

I typically spend my leisure time

Would like to vacation with family once year. Would also like a separate vacation with my mate or husband once a year, if we do not all go together at the same time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I can communicate with at anytime, because communication is very important in a relationship, and someone that I can share my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My height, im 5'11.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible - Telling you the right way to live and the right to go in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God is good!: Thankful to the lord for waking me up every morning.
  2. Life is not perfect: When things go wrong, the good lord makes it into a right. There's always a reason why things go wrong.
  3. Thankful for my loved one's (family-values).

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

No

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Jazz