Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2772813621 A Single Woman in Forest Hills, NY 28 / research assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Forest Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Forest Hills, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Forest Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about attaining my goal of becoming a doctor. As a hobby i love ice skating.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like taking a walk through a park or on a beach, grabbing coffee with friends or reading something that is not required for school

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is motivated to succeed at everything he does, who is committed to being successful, providing for a family and being happy.

The first thing people notice about me

My resilience, through thick and thin i try to make it out to the other side on top.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my educational opportunities
  2. my mothers support
  3. my resilience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I genuinely care about all of my friends and their well being, in this day and age people tend to be fake but I truly am invested in all of my friends and family and their happiness.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I live my life on several mantraswork hard, play hard, everything happens for a reasonwhat goes around comes around... if these dont' click for you, then we probably won't click :)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

organize your life, israel is real, my sisters keeper

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, house, ncis