Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2772170919 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 34 / High School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about reading many different types of literature and I enjoy teaching. I love music, and I like seeing music live. Being outdoors is very important to me; whether it is a walk on the beach or an overnight kayaking trip, or riding dirt bikes in the desert. I am also a passionate non-smoker. I believe that it is important to respect the Earth but I am not overly concerned with it. Family (blood and otherwise), though, is the most important thing to me and I am close to my parents and siblings.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work out or am active 3-6 days a week and I like to travel or hike in my time off. I like good conversations but I don't mind quiet time either. I like learning new activities or trying new food. I like to cook but I have Celiac disease so I have to eat and cook wheat-free. I enjoy playing video games but I don't like to spend too much time playing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who knows who they are and what they want out of life. Someone who can stand up for what they believe in but listen to other's opinions and respect them. Someone who knows what is important to them and isn't afraid to pursue it!

The first thing people notice about me

That no matter what situation I'm in, I try to be kind. Whether is offering a few words of advice, just listening, or going through my daily life I try to be respectful, kind, and helpful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "All Quiet on the Western Front" that I taught to my classes of 10th graders. It is a war novel set in World War I and follows a 19 year old soldier through his time in the War. The main character is my favorite part of the book because even though he is a soldier, he is a quiet poet at heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a loving and supportive family.
  2. Having a career that I enjoy and is fulfilling.
  3. Being able to go on many adventures and see the world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I may seem serious and quiet at times, I have a silly side that loves to have fun and laugh. I like to have a balance of both in my life- serious when it is called for and humor when its appropriate.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I'm not really sure what to expect out of this but I'm looking forward to meeting some interesting people!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other