Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2772146617 A Single Man in Virginia Beach, VA 28 / Law Enforcement Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love working out, and I love to run, I have done a few marathons. I enjoy the outdoors and the beach! I enjoy fishing and being with family, cook outs with the family is a great past-time!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy going to the gym, I make time to go at least six days a week, it allows me to leave any kind of stress right there, puts me in a great mood and keeps me fit and healthy! I enjoy going to the beach whether to surf or just lay around and do nothing at all! I like cooking out with the family, a nice cold beer on occasion, good conversation, movies, and I enjoy fishing and spending time with my Dad.

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy to talk to, makes me laugh, not needing to go out every night, can be content with a evening in with good conservation or a movie.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that Im always laughing, and trying to bring people that same joy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family-I love having a wonderful mom and dad, and sister and brother in-law.
  2. My Athleticism-I am thankful that God gave me the ability to do the things I love.
  3. My Life-I am thankful to simply be alive and healthy everyday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very loyal, its hard to notice that at first, but I believe its a great quality to have and I wish people did notice it right away!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Looking for that one person to share great memories with!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

kenny chesney, sublime, jimmy buffet, zac brown band, 311

Music I like to perform

Country, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the boondock saints, american pie series, animal house

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other