Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2771727528 A Single Woman in Stockton, CA 52 / hard worker,

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to cuddle,Have a nice laugh, Just enjoy the company

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home, Going Camping, Visiting friends, and family. Going to the movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Just being themselves, And being honest

The first thing people notice about me

friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Desperate Housewives.Loved it. The women talk about, their relationships together.The way their all different.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being Happy
  2. Having Family and Friends to talk to
  3. Being Healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My looks

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

NO

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Swimming, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama