Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2771592117 A Single Woman in Clermont, FL 35 / STUDENT

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Clermont, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

film and video editing

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies and anything fun and new

The most influential person in my life has been

Openess

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to smile a lot when I am pleased

The last book I read and enjoyed

Midnight By Sista Soldier It was about interacial relationships and culture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mom
  2. my child
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really care about people

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

I am strong and expect him to be also.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Music I like to listen to

stevie wonder, kirk franklin, nas, pink, micheal jackson

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

hung, first 48, too many to type