Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2771176523 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 33 / EMT/ Business

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, nature, music, life in general..

I typically spend my leisure time

Music, volunteering and being happy

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is fun, funny. loyal, strong and smart.

The first thing people notice about me

My love of life

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, love, pray.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My life :-)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism