Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2771073726 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 48 / IN_HOME_PROVIDER

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, music, cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy a relaxed time at home with my mate or family eating dinner or watching moving or a nice play or movie an dinner an a romatic nite with my mate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my mom an dad
  2. Im thankful for my children
  3. and im thankful for being able to be giving an being able to see 41 an live my life to the fullest

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Respectful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

bible, wifey, love

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

dont have one, dont have one fav, dont have a fav.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

first 48, tyler perry shows, 11 news