Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2770820831 A Single Woman in Ponca City, OK 78 / health care

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Ponca City
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ponca City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ponca City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family some sports (olympics) faith and church attendance traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy traveling and eating out

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship, honesty, and a sense of adventure. (for now)

The first thing people notice about me

I am a friendly person and love to visit. Rather laid back and a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember, but when I read I love quiet atmosphere.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a good family that is caring
  2. Being able to take care of myself--emotionally and financially
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a good person and truthful.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama