Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2769846829 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 35 / Professional/Educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Novelty excites me. I am always willing to learn about something new. I enjoy art, dance, musicals, Frisbee, football, and doing things that makes others happy when do not expect it.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy experiencing nature. Walks on the beach, fishing, swimming, looking at the sky, watching birds and other animals, and just having fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that opens their mind, heart, and spirit to a great woman. I am looking for love, passion, and companionship.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice that I am a woman that can take care of myself. I am intelligent. I know about cars and I can help a man on the side of the road yet at the same time I am feminine and sexy. In one word, my strength.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Communication and Language Disorders. Most books I read nowadays are for educational course work. It taught me about the different language disorders and communication delays of children.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life.
  2. Family.
  3. Opportunities and experiences that have allowed me to become a better person.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably that I sometimes need that person that I can be stronger than me and take control and be supportive in my times of need.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I ride a motorcycle and I enjoy muscle cars.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

james patterson, all, building the best you.

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything with arnold s., camelot, 40 year old virgin

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV