Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2769761322 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 36 / Dental Hygienist

Never Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Happiness

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my son and challenging myself physically (races, physical activities...)

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

A romance novel with mystery, foreign countries and cultural diversity. I enjoyed the setting and the story line.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful relationships with family and friends, most importantly my son
  2. My education and career
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very easy to talk to...I'm down to earth.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

no

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show