Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2769536233 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 25 / coldstone icecream

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about acting, and surfing:)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy, swimming, dancing, seeing movies, umm alot haha

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality im looking for is that i find someone easy to talk to

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my friendliness, and my charm when they meet me:)

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was actaully a historical romance book, and it was super cheesy, but i loved it haha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankfull of my family
  2. I am thankfull of the gifts god gave me
  3. I am thankfull of my optimism

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't always notice how intelligent i am when they first meetme, but after we start to talk they usually realise it haha

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Passionate, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

nope:) anyhting extra you can ask me yourself

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

anything by johanna lindsey, cant decide haha, twlight

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

lil wayne, lady gaga, trey songz, sia, bach

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, step brothers, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

bad girls club, family guy, weeds