Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2769425629 A Single Woman in Granger, IN 42 / College Student

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Granger
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Granger, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Granger, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Knitting and crochet, animals, kids, music, good people

I typically spend my leisure time

Currently? Let's see...Knitting, crocheting, reading, some TV, did I mention knitting and crochet?, making good food, purging the things I don't need, solving a ridiculously hard puzzle not looking at the box much, riding an old one-speed bike with bad brakes around the (slightly hilly) neighborhood, helping my parents clean out their house in preparation for moving sometime in the next decade, hanging out with the nieces...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...with others and with themselves (themself?).Love...or at least the capacity to feel and know what they are feeling.There's probably a lot more I can put here...I'll have to think about it for a bit.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually, my laugh. Or, rather, one of my millions of laughs.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Journey to the Center of the Earth

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing there are GOOD people in the world and knowing that I am one of them.
  2. My parents who, though they may not always agree and often have their own ideas, will always love and support me and always try to understand differing points of view.
  3. Laughing and loving and living... every day. It's the little things I'm thankful for.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

arthur conan doyle, agatha christie..., if i had to pick one, it would probably be hitchhiker's, i knit. i crochet. so i have lots of books about that.

Music I like to listen to

sarah vaughan, thelonious monk, ella fitzgerald, way too many more!, curtis mayfield, earth wind & fire, rufus, and lots more, i must admit i'm partial to 80s pop music, but i like some more recent stuff, too, i grew up on classical music so it's in my veins. i'm partial to cellists., i like old school country like patsy and loretta, but i like a little bit of modern country, too

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

what's up, tiger lily?, the fifth element, i can only pick three categories of movies??????? how is that possible?

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

hannibal, elementary, house, royal pains, warehouse 13, orphan black